Log in

The Creators Society

Our Leadership


Eric M. Miller
President - Founder

Executive Producer - Eric Miller Animation Studios

Branch Chiefs

Victoria Maxwell
Chief of the Development Branch

Development Assistant,
MM Productions

Claire Dodin
Chief of the Voice Actors Branch

Voice Actress / Director of Operations - VOFFLA

Tyler Sandifer
Chief of the Production Branch

Production Coordinator - Walt Disney Animation Studios

Shyam Kannapurakkaran
Chief of the Emerging Technology Branch

VR Supervisor,
Sole Icon Productions Inc.

Committee Chairs

Kevin Fintland
Chair of the Careers Committee

Pre/Post Production - Bento Box

Katherine Curriden
Chair of the Communications Committee

Voice Actor

Jourdan Barnett
Chair of the Diversity Committee

Writer, 2D Illustrator and Compositor

Alex Spencer
Chair of the Events Committee

Event Producer

Benjamin Noble
Chair of the Membership Committee

Production Assistant - Freelance

2018 © The Creators Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software