Log in

The Creators Society

  • Home
  • Events Calendar

Animation Events Calendar

    • Wed, June 26, 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • The Fat Dog - 11050 Magnolia Blvd. North Hollywood
    Register


    Our social is open to anyone involved or interested in animation, in all areas including film, TV, commercials, visual effects, games, virtual reality, and augmented reality.  This includes people who work in development all the way through distribution and everything in-between.  Come hang out with other creatives in your industry, make new friends, expand your professional network, and have a great time.

    We encourage you to invite anyone who might be interested in coming. This is a free event for both members and non-members of The Creators Society to attend.  While the event is free there will be drinks and food available for purchase from the venue.


    Be a Volunteer:

    Help us make sure our events run smoothly by volunteering to help us welcome our attendees. Volunteering with us is a great way to take the first steps in getting more involved with The Creators Society.  It's also a great way to meet a ton of people.  As a volunteer you will help greet people, and sign them  into the event. Please sign up to help at our event and you will also earn Creator Points!
    Click Here to Sign Up to be a Volunteer

     Organizer  Eric M. Miller
     Shift 1 = 6:45pm - 7:45pm  Caesar Feliz
     Shift 2 = 7:15pm - 8:15pm  W Jay Moore
     Shift 3 = 7:45pm - 8:45pm Oscar Richard
     Shift 4 = 8:45pm - 9:45pm  Volunteer Needed


    Venue: 

    The Fat Dog


     Parking:

    Street Parking, if you can...carpool.


    Photography & Videography:

    We may be taking photos and video at the event to use on our website, social media, and other marketing.  By attending the event is your consent we can use photos and video of you for these reasons.


    We are looking forward to seeing all of you there!

    If you can't find us in the venue on the night of the event you can text/call 310-592-3674 to get help locating where we are.

    • Thu, July 18, 2019
    • Sun, July 21, 2019
    • San Diego, CA
    Register

    Please Note: This is NOT an official registration for this event. Members can register here to let other Creators Society members know they will be attending this event. To actually register for this event please visit the event organizer's website.

    Event's Official Website

    • Fri, July 26, 2019
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • New York Film Academy Los Angeles: 3300 Riverside Drive, Burbank, CA 91505
    • 99
    Register


    • Sun, July 28, 2019
    • Thu, August 01, 2019
    • Los Angeles, CA
    Register

    Please Note: This is NOT an official registration for this event. Members can register here to let other Creators Society members know they will be attending this event. To actually register for this event please visit the event organizer's website.

    Event's Official Website

    • Wed, August 14, 2019
    • 7:00 PM
    • This Restaurant
    Register

    Congratulations!  You have been selected to have "Dinner With...

    Professional 

    Your dinner will be at

    Restaurant

    Please RSVP to this event right away, so we know you are able to make it.  If you do not RSVP we will assume you can no longer make it, and we will replace you with someone on the waitlist

    When you signed up you agreed to the Dinner Rules:

    -

    The professional's meal will be paid for by The Creators Society, but you will required to pay for your own food and beverage. We encourage everyone to order, so the professional does not end up being the only one eating.  

    To save time at the event, so you get the most out of this opportunity please look up the menu, and figure out what to eat before you get there.

    Think of some questions you would like to ask your professional before you get there.  

    You have been selected for this dinner with this pro, and your spot at the dinner table is not transferable.  If you are no longer able to make it please let us know, so we can invite someone on the Waitlist.  Only people who are on the Dinner list will be allowed at the table.

    We think this is a really great opportunity for our members, and we hope you find it to be as well.  We would love to hear about your experience, and if these dinners go well we hope to have more in the future.

    • Fri, September 06, 2019
    • Sun, September 08, 2019
    • Pasadena, CA
    Register

    Please Note: This is NOT an official registration for this event. Members can register here to let other Creators Society members know they will be attending this event. To actually register for this event please visit the event organizer's website.

    Event's Official Website

    • Sat, October 12, 2019
    • Sun, October 13, 2019
    • Cannes, France
    Register

    Please Note: This is NOT an official registration for this event. Members can register here to let other Creators Society members know they will be attending this event. To actually register for this event please visit the event organizer's website.

    Event's Official Website

    • Mon, October 14, 2019
    • Thu, October 17, 2019
    • Cannes, France
    Register

    Please Note: This is NOT an official registration for this event. Members can register here to let other Creators Society members know they will be attending this event. To actually register for this event please visit the event organizer's website.

    Event's Official Website

    • Sun, October 27, 2019
    • Mon, October 28, 2019
    • Marina Del Ray, CA
    Register

    Please Note: This is NOT an official registration for this event. Members can register here to let other Creators Society members know they will be attending this event. To actually register for this event please visit the event organizer's website.

    Event's Official Website

    • Sun, November 10, 2019
    • Pasadena, CA
    Register

    Please Note: This is NOT an official registration for this event. Members can register here to let other Creators Society members know they will be attending this event. To actually register for this event please visit the event organizer's website.

    Event's Official Website

    • Fri, November 22, 2019
    • Sun, November 24, 2019
    • Burbank, CA
    Register

    Please Note: This is NOT an official registration for this event. Members can register here to let other Creators Society members know they will be attending this event. To actually register for this event please visit the event organizer's website.

    Event's Official Website

Past events

Wed, June 19, 2019 The Creators Society ORLANDO June 2019 Animation Social
Sat, June 08, 2019 Ground Zero Animation Expo 2019
Tue, May 21, 2019 The Creators Society May 2019 Animation Social
Tue, April 23, 2019 The Creators Society April 2019 Animation Social
Mon, April 15, 2019 The Creators Society 2019 Q2 Leadership Meeting
Mon, April 01, 2019 Bologna Children's Bookfair
Tue, March 26, 2019 The Creators Society March 2019 Animation Social
Wed, February 27, 2019 The Creators Society February 2019 Animation Social
Mon, February 11, 2019 Kidscreen Summit 2019
Sat, February 02, 2019 Annie Awards 2019
Tue, January 29, 2019 The Creators Society January 2019 Animation Social
Mon, January 07, 2019 The Creators Society Jan 2019 Chief Meeting
Tue, December 11, 2018 The Creators Society December 2018 Social
Wed, November 28, 2018 Asian Animation Summit 2018
Tue, November 20, 2018 The Creators Society November 2018 Social
Thu, November 15, 2018 CTN Animation Expo 2018
Tue, October 23, 2018 The Creators Society October 2018 Social
Tue, October 23, 2018 Cinekid for Professionals 2018
Mon, October 22, 2018 View Conference 2018
Fri, October 19, 2018 Animation Is Film Festival 2018
Mon, October 15, 2018 MIPCOM 2018
Sat, October 13, 2018 MIP Junior 2018
Tue, October 09, 2018 Brand Licensing Europe 2018
Wed, September 26, 2018 Ottawa International Animation Festival 2018
Tue, September 25, 2018 The Creators Society September 2018 Social
Mon, September 10, 2018 The Creators Society 1st General Membership Meeting
Mon, September 10, 2018 Cartoon Forum 2018
Tue, September 04, 2018 Pixelatl Festival 2018
Wed, August 29, 2018 The Creators Society August 2018 Social
Sun, August 12, 2018 SIGGRAPH 2018
Tue, July 31, 2018 The Creators Society July 2018 Social - 3 Year Anniversary Event
Tue, July 03, 2018 The Children's Media Conference and International Exchange
Wed, April 25, 2018 The Creators Society April 2018 Social

2018 © The Creators Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software